Chak(r)a Khan Necklace

A hand-forged component decorated with colorful rondelles dangles from a double dainty chain. Finished with a lobster claw clasp. Available in Sterling Silver, 14k Gold-Fill and 14k Rose Gold-Fill and a variety of lengths.

The seven main chakras are the main energy centers of the body.

In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs.

To function at their best, your chakras need to stay open, or balanced. If they get blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra. 

Root Chakra: Garnet

Sacral Chakra: Carnelian

Solar Plexus: Citrine

Heart: Emerald

Throat: Lapis

Third Eye: Amethyst

Crown: Crystal Quartz

To read about the significance and healing properties of each stone, visit our Stones that Heal page.

Hey Beauty! Join the List!

Be the first to know about sales and new arrivals.